Wonder Girls’ new single is ranked at Billboard Hot 100!

Wonder Girls’ new single “Nobody” was ranked at Billboard Hot 100!

 ewq

People Magazine introduced them!

They’re popular girl group singers in Korea.

It might be a start of Korean pop music stream into America, next to Korean wave in Asia.

They became known by opening performances at Jonas Brothers’ tour concerts.

See their performance!

 

One thought on “Wonder Girls’ new single is ranked at Billboard Hot 100!

  1. You are the best blog of the month!!!!

    It’s hornor isn’t it!??

    I was hoping that I could be the one!!!

    I want you to think that I am the rival !

    Not knowing you personally, just leave comments in my blog!!

    Just tell me how is my blog!

Leave a Reply

