How about Bibimbap for lunch today?

http://english.seoul.go.kr/cav/do/uniquekf_view.php?idx=8087&cPage=&

My favorites made a team!

I’m a big fan of ‘Infinite Challenge’, a Korean TV show, and I’m also a big fan of Bibimbap!

Six members of ‘Infinite Challenge’ led a project recently in New York.

The project was to lead promotion of Korean food in New York.

They themselves learned how to make Korean food from chefs and became cooks c in a Korean restaurant for one day.

After they held event for Newyorkers to eat Korean food one day, they checked reactions of Newyorkers who ate Korean food.

The whole thing was broadcasted in Korea, too, and it drew attention from many people.

However, even after they are done with their TV show, they inserted an advertisement of Bibimbap in New York Times section A with Seo Kyoung Duk, an honorary professor at Sungshin Women’s University.

I want to thank ‘Infinte Challenge’ team for their motivation to inform Korean food’s excellence to world regardless of their own profit (I mean, their TV show.)

For all my life, I thought Korean food is the best food in the world, sincerely.

Even if it was not my mother country’s food, I would have loved it.

They’re healthy, delicious, and everything.

When I was out of Korea, I couldn’t stop missing Korean food!

I heard that some Korean restaurants are famous and popular in abroad and  is also famous for well-being and diet food.

‘Infinite Challenge’ team made a good choice, and I think Bibimbap is a perfect food for foreigners to enjoy, too!

Korean Air has already been serving Bibimbap for their unique in-flight food and it is famous for its popularity and good taste.

Besides its uniqueness and taste, Bibimbap is popular because it’s really easy to make and it’s good for everyone to enjoy in everywhere!

Korean people occasionally make Bibimbap with every vegetables and sauce in their refrigerator for meal.

The weirdest thing is that it is almost always delicious regardless of the ingredients if there are good ‘Gochujang’, Korean hot pepper paste and good Korean sesame oil (Sometimes, Korean people even eat rice just with those two ingredients!) 

Since Korean people love Bibimbap so much, there are restaurants that only serve Bibimbap are appearing, too.

In those restaurants, Bibimbap are very various in kind.

Bibimbap is developing everyday!

Personally, I like Bibimbap very much, it is one of my best.

I sometimes make it by myself, too.

Sometimes, only picture of Bibimbap is really tempting to me!

See that picture! I’m getting hungry already:)

I think that might work for Newyorkers, too!

I guess I’ll have Bibimbap for my dinner today!

You guys, how about Bibimbap for luch or dinner (or even breakfast)?

XOXO, Anne

http://dynamic-korea.com/opinion/view_opinion.php?uid=200900049125&main=FTC&sub=

 

Listen to Bibimbap song!

See how much Bibimbap inpressed this foreign artist:)

He even composed a song! (It’s really good, even if it was not for Bibimbap)

One thought on “How about Bibimbap for lunch today?

  1. I would like to show my appreciation to the writer for rescuing me from this particular situation. Because of searching through the world-wide-web and getting techniques which were not beneficial, I thought my entire life was well over. Existing minus the strategies to the difficulties you’ve resolved through your entire guideline is a serious case, and those which may have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your blog post. That mastery and kindness in taking care of all things was very useful. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. I can at this point look forward to my future. Thanks for your time very much for your expert and result oriented guide. I will not be reluctant to propose the blog to anyone who ought to have guide about this problem.

Leave a Reply

