Spring Song

Spring Song  

(Robert Browning (1812~1889) )

 

The year’s at the spring,

And day’s at the morn;

Morning’s at seven;

The hill-side’s dew-pearl’d;

The lark’s on the wing;

The snail’s on the thorn;

God’s in His heaven―

All’s right with the world

 

Hello, Everyone!

This is the first day of March! Spring’s at the corner!

Today, I’m going back to my dormitory:( Winervacation finally came to its end.

If I’m in the dormitory, I guess updating posts as frequently as I’ve done during the vacation would be impossible.

I’ll be doing my job as an earnest Korean high school sophomore, and I wish you guys all keep going well with your new start in spring!

Good lucks will be with you at your new start!

XOXO, Anne

4 thoughts on “Spring Song

  1. Wow, it is really nice of you to say this!
    Thank you for your words, and good luck to you, too!
    Now I came home for my weekends. Now I’m finding my high school life quite harder than I thought. Anyway, I’ll keep going. I hope I get more free time soon and work on this blog more!

  2. hey hyein
    it’s me joosung, your cousin
    I am sorry for signing it up too late..
    I tried to join in it before, i didnt know how to join in..
    It is quite difficult for me : )
    Anyway it is such a wonderful bolg..
    I hope yours keep improving
    I was so happy to see yours..
    gool luck my cousin
    i will leave a message again later

  3. I’m a great fan of yours even though I ‘m much older but age doesn’t really matter, isn’t it? I would like to wish you Happy New Year and also good luck in your studies. Anne, FIGHTING!

Leave a Reply

